deen

Who are we?

Accidenta GmbH is the partner by your side where competent, fast and cost-effective technical accident analysis is concerned. Depending on the severity of the accident, with the help from our analytical accident-sequence-report or expert report, our clients receive answers to questions concerning claims settlement in the shortest time possible. Our range of services are aimed inter alia at insurers, transport specialist lawyers and public prosecutors.

Formed in 2010, we are a young, competent and innovative company based in Münster. The origins of the company lie in decades of experience in the field of judicial accident reconstruction. Thanks to close collaboration with crashtest-service GmbH, Accidenta also has access to the world’s largest crash test database for accident reconstruction and can, therefore, for the first time draw on an extensive pool of comparative accidents. Since December 2015, Accidenta is the first company in Germany that is ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certified by TÜV for data protection in connection with the “Interdisciplinary analysis of road traffic accidents”.

For us, interdisciplinary consultancy for our clients is an important element of service and, therefore, in addition to technical consultancy, we offer in cooperation with Accidenta Law GmbH a legal assessment of the accident with regard to claims settlement. Contact us for further Details.

What do we stand for?

The company stands for independence, responsibility and innovation. In particular in the event of unclear accounts of an accident or contradictory statements by parties involved in the accident, a neutral assessment is of critical importance. In so doing, we strive to discover the truth at all times. We also consider it our responsibility to reduce unnecessary expenditure in terms of time and costs, which often results from lengthy legal processes and can be demoralising for the involved parties, to a minimum.

In the process, our expert team of engineers and technicians uses state-of-the-art technical solutions, which are continuously further developed.

Accidenta International

Thanks to links with franchise partners, Accidenta is also represented in France, Italy, Austria and Spain. A list of the relevant contact persons can be found here.

Please contact us directly or use our Customer login

deen

Wer wir sind.

Die Accidenta GmbH ist der Partner an Ihrer Seite, wenn es um die kompetente, schnelle und kostengünstige technische Beurteilung eines Unfallgeschehens geht. Je nach Schwere des Unfallgeschehens erhalten unsere Kunden mit Hilfe des analytischen Unfall-Ablauf-Reports oder eines Gutachtens in kürzester Zeit Antworten auf regulierungsrelevante Fragestellungen. Das Leistungsspektrum richtet sich dabei u.a. an Versicherungen, Verkehrsfachanwälte und Staatsanwaltschaften.

Wir sind ein junges, kompetentes und innovatives Unternehmen, das 2010 mit Sitz in Münster gegründet wurde. Der Ursprung des Unternehmens liegt in der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung im Bereich der gerichtlichen Unfallrekonstruktion. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit der crashtest-service GmbH hat Accidenta ebenfalls Zugriff auf die weltweit größte Crashtest-Datenbank für Unfallrekonstruktion und kann damit erstmalig auf einen umfangreichen Pool an Vergleichsunfällen zurückgreifen. Seit Dezember 2015 ist Accidenta zudem das erste Unternehmen in Deutschland, das für Datenschutz in Verbindung mit der „Interdisziplinären Analyse von Straßenverkehrsunfällen“ nach ISO/IEC 27001:2013 TÜV-zertifiziert ist.

Die interdisziplinäre Beratung unserer Kunden ist für uns ein wichtiger Leistungsbaustein und daher bieten wir in Kooperation mit der Accidenta Law Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, neben der technischen Beratung, die rechtliche Beurteilung des Unfallgeschehens in Hinblick auf die Schadenregulierung, an. Sprechen Sie uns hierzu gerne an.

Wofür wir stehen.

Das Unternehmen steht für Unabhängigkeit, Verantwortung und Innovation. Gerade bei unklaren Unfallschilderungen oder widersprüchlichen Aussagen von Unfallbeteiligten ist neutrale Beurteilung von entscheidender Bedeutung. Dabei haben wir jederzeit den Anspruch die Wahrheit herauszufinden. Wir sehen es ebenfalls als unsere Verantwortung unnötigen Zeit- und Kostenaufwand, der oftmals durch langwierige Gerichtsprozesse entsteht und für die Beteiligten zermürbend sein kann, auf das Nötigste zu reduzieren.

Unser Expertenteam bestehend aus Ingenieuren und Technikern, nutzt dabei modernste technische Lösungen, die kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt werden.

Accidenta International

Accidenta ist durch die Anbindung von Franchisepartnern ebenfalls in den Ländern Frankreich, Italien, Österreich, und Spanien vertreten. Eine Liste der jeweiligen Ansprechpartner erhalten Sie hier.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf oder nutzen Sie direkt unseren Kundenlogin